KKG's 2020 Show Schedule

Date  Day Venue Hours City
01/12/20 Sunday Fort Worth Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Fort Worth
01/25/20 Friday Gypsy Soul Holistic Fair 11 to 5 Waxahachie
01/26/20 Saturday Gypsy Soul Holistic Fair 11 to 5:30 Waxahachie
02/09/20 Sunday North Tarrant Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Fort Worth
03/08/20 Saturday Fort Worth Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Fort Worth
06/06/20 Saturday Funky Finds - Cancelled 10 to 5 Fort Worth
06/07/20 Sunday Funky Finds - Cancelled 11 to 4 Fort Worth
06/14/20 Sunday North Tarrant Holistic Fair - Cancelled 12 to 6 Fort Worth
06/26/20 Friday Grapevine Main Street - Cancelled 10 to 9 Grapevine
06/27/20 Saturday Grapevine Main Street - Cancelled 10 to 9 Grapevine
06/28/20 Sunday Grapevine Main Street - Cancelled 11 to 6 Grapevine
07/10/20 Friday Gypsy Hearts Market 10 to 6 Granbury
07/11/20 Saturday Gypsy Hearts Market 10 to 6 Granbury
07/12/20 Sunday Gypsy Hearts Market 10 to 5 Granbury
07/25/20 Saturday Gypsy Soul Holistic Fair 11 to 5 Waxahachie
07/26/20 Sunday Gypsy Soul Holistic Fair 11 to 5:30 Waxahachie
08/09/20 Sunday North Tarrant Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Fort Worth
09/13/20 Sunday Fort Worth Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Fort Worth
09/17/20 Thursday Grapefest 10 to 9 Grapevine Tenative
09/18/20 Friday Grapefest 10 to 9 Grapevine Tenative
09/19/20 Saturday Grapefest 10 to 9 Grapevine Tenative
09/20/20 Sunday Grapefest 11 to 6 Grapevine Tenative
10/10/20 Saturday Pioneer Heritage Festival 12 to 6 Weatherford Tenative
10/11/20 Sunday North Tarrant Holistic Fair 9 to 5 Fort Worth
11/08/20 Sunday Fort Worth Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Fort Worth
11/13/20 Friday Gypsy Hearts Market 10 to 6 Glen Rose Tenative
11/14/20 Saturday Gypsy Hearts Market 10 to 6 Glen Rose Tenative
11/15/20 Sunday Gypsy Hearts Market 10 to 5 Glen Rose Tenative
11/21/20 Saturday Funky Finds 10 to 5 Fort Worth Tenative
11/22/20 Sunday Funky Finds 11 to 4 Fort Worth Tenative
12/13/20 Sunday North Tarrant Holistic Fair 12 to 6 Keller